Urban 315C

This diagram emphasizes how I view my space, focusing on the details and the materials that make my space reveal urban to me.  It is organized to make it simple and easy for anyone to understand my focus of the space.

This diagram emphasizes how I viewed my space, focusing on the details and the materials that make my space seem urban to me. It is made to make it easy for anyone to see what I focused on, by circling it and then having a line to a text box with a description and pictures.

Leave a Reply

